The Plymouth U3A Committee 2017/8

You can email the committee by using the contact form and choosing the position required from the drop-down menu.

The position of President is currently under review Chairman

John Dobson
Vice Chairman

Marilyn Lean
Business Secretary

John Davis

George Stringer
Membership Secretary

Susan Parker
Group Co-ordinator

Richard Keoghoe
Newsletter Editor

Marilyn Lean
Speaker Co-ordinator

Janice Cawthorn
Welcome & Promotion

Sandra Richings
Equipment Officer

Chris Shorrocks
Minutes Secretary

Trish Hodge
University Liaison

Janet Vosper

John Reffell

* Indicates non-committee position. All members of the committee are trustees of Plymouth U3A