6th December Talk – A Marine Biologist in Antarctica www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/a-marine-biologist-in-antarctica
6th December Global Book Club – Love of Country: A Hebridean Journey by Madeleine Bunting www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/love-of-country-a-hebridean-journey
6th December Plymouth Tree Partnership meetings – Talk: Folklore of British Trees www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/plymouth-tree-partnership-meetings
7th December Plymouth University Orchestra Christmas Concert www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/music-plymouth-university-orchestra-christmas-concert
8th December 2017 Children’s Christmas Lecture – Enlightening Science www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/2017-childrens-christmas-lecture-enlightening-science
9th December Wild About Plymouth: Britain’s Ocean City www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/wild-about-plymouth-britains-ocean-city
9th December University Of Plymouth Choral Society and Sinfonia Christmas Concert www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/music-university-of-plymouth-choral-society-and-sinfonia-christmas-concert
12th December Plymouth University Carol Service www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/music-plymouth-university-carol-service
A look into next month and beyond…
10th January 2018 Global Book Club – Love of Country: A Hebridean Journey www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/love-of-country-a-hebridean-journey
13th January Wild About Plymouth: Natural History Scientists www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/wild-about-plymouth-natural-history-scientists
24th January Immersive Vision Theatre: The Cosmic Perspective www.plymouth.ac.uk/whats-on/the-cosmic-perspective